The private Jacuzzi at the Chalet les Cerises will relieve you of your tensions

Imagine yourself comfortably lying in your own private Jacuzzi, hidden from view, facing the Mont Blanc Massif.

With room for 8 adults, you will relax in a state of weightlessness in water heated to 38°C. The perfect place to contemplate the mountains, which turn pink at sunset, in complete privacy.

“les Cerises” is the only luxury chalet open for rental offering both a private Jacuzzi and a sauna in Cordon.

 

A private Jacuzzi with multiple benefits, in a comfortable holiday rental  

 

Enjoy the massages provided by the different jets in the jacuzzi, each of which has a targeted action on a specific part of the body. As you take a whirlpool bath, you will feel your muscular pains and aches ease. At the bottom of the pool, jets provide effective foot reflexology. Take advantage of this wellness area during your stay to relax and recharge your batteries in a Zen/aquatic atmosphere.

Did you know that balneotherapy is recommended by many specialists to relieve muscular tension, back pain, rheumatism and arthritis? In addition to these benefits, the jacuzzi has important relaxing properties.

 

A balneotherapy session, thanks to the sensation of near weightlessness, will gently relieve your joints. The blood circulation is stimulated by the hydromassage jets, which facilitate the elimination of toxins. In addition to the relaxing effects of the jacuzzi, the stimulation of blood circulation and lymphatic drainage combat cellulite and firm up the tissues.

 

 

The therapeutic effectiveness of the private Jacuzzi installed in this luxury rental

 

Don't worry about anything, just let yourself go, your private spa takes care of everything. Simply select one of the 8 massage programmes from the control panel and follow the programme cycle. You will then be invited to move around the different areas of the jacuzzi according to the jets.

The spa itself manages the lighting, the power of the jets and the duration of the cycles. It becomes a real wellness centre thanks to the different programmes, each with a therapeutic effect on your body.

At the end of each session, switch off the hydro-massage jets in the whirlpool and enjoy a moment of relaxation in the warm waters of the jacuzzi. Without a whirlpool massage, you will rest the activated areas for 3 to 5 minutes. 

READ ALSO >>> the opinions left by our guests, about this "well-being" rental

location avec jacuzzi privatif Logo Ceri
location avec jacuzzi privatif Recuperat

Sports recovery


35-minute treatment

Release of tensions in the muscles, elimination of toxins, improvement of venous return.

A private spa offering several fitness programmes

 

Clairazur, the manufacturer of the spa we installed at the Chalet les Cerises, developed the pools and the massage jets with physiotherapists, chiropractors and sports doctors. The seating and location of each massage jet is optimal to ensure the therapeutic effectiveness of this miniature aquatic centre. In addition to the hydromassage, relaxation is ensured by a studied chromotherapy that soothes the mind as well as the body.

The jacuzzis, always more efficient, are real "private wellness" spaces, even if they are not yet worth a spa treatment, they bring you a real well-being in your holiday rental.

location avec jacuzzi privatif Logo Ceri

From the private Jacuzzi, in complete privacy, experience unforgettable moments, and enjoy the breathtaking view of the Mont Blanc massif.

In order to provide you with the best possible experience, the water in our private Jacuzzi is treated by a professional filtration system. A high-performance sand filter ensures consistent, bacteria-free quality. We will only ask you to take a shower without soap before entering the spa.

Access to the private hot tub is included in the chalet rental package. There is no extra charge for access to the private Jacuzzi or sauna during your holiday at Chalet Les Cerises.

DOWNLOAD >>> The welcome booklet of your holiday rental with private Jacuzzi

location avec jacuzzi privatif Logo Ceri

A rental with a private Jacuzzi suitable for everyone

Reclining or seated, each of the 7 places in the private jacuzzi has massage jets adapted to all body types. Young and old will naturally find their place in this comfortable spa.

location avec jacuzzi privatif Spa dessu
location avec jacuzzi privatif plan.png

A - Air inlet valve (Venturi effect), from seats 2-3-4 of the private spa
B - Control of the shoulder fountain, from seat 1 of the private spa.
C - Reverser: Allows the massage power to be distributed between seat 1 and seats 2-3-4 of the spa.
D - 3 jet waterfall control, private spa seat 4.
E - Air supply valve (Venturi effect), from seats 5-6-7 of the private spa.
F - Air supply valve (Venturi effect), from seat 1 of the private spa.
G - Control panel of the private spa.

location avec jacuzzi privatif Logo Ceri

The art of living at the Chalet les Cerises is to relax in a hot tub while admiring the mountains

After a day on the skis, treat yourself to a moment of relaxation in the jacuzzi with a breathtaking view of the peaks. There is a spacious outdoor jacuzzi, designed to accommodate all guests in the chalet. A real invitation to relax in the bubbling water, you will relax in the spa while peacefully contemplating Warrens, the Aiguille Verte, Mont-Maudit, the Aiguille du Midi, or the Dômes du Bionnassay and du Goûter.

 

You will spend unforgettable moments with this panoramic view from the large private terrace of the chalet. This spacious holiday rental, close to the ski resorts, is the perfect place for a memorable winter sports holiday.

READ ALSO >>> Chamonix Valley: Charming duplex chalet rental

Images from the "guide du bien-être" reproduced with the kind permission of Clairazur.

location avec jacuzzi privatif Logo Ceri

An unusual relaxation area facing Mont Blanc

Whether it's for a family holiday, with friends or simply for a romantic getaway, you'll love this holiday rental in the mountains. Renting a high comfort chalet like this one is to offer yourself the glamour and charm of an exceptional setting in Haute-Savoie. In a cosy, refined and warm atmosphere, enjoy these moments of relaxation.

READ ALSO >>> Rentals: Summer holidays in France, where to go?

location avec jacuzzi privatif Terrasse

The jacuzzi: a real wellness and hydrotherapy centre
in the middle of nature

In addition to this jacuzzi session, what about a massage, a scrub or even a modelling? Make an appointment in advance with Mélanie and Céline (both qualified). On request, they will come to the chalet to pamper you.

 

In summer, after a treatment or a solarium session, use the Italian shower located under the wisteria arbour. Don't forget your swimming costume to enjoy the body treatments we offer on the private terrace of the chalet.

After relaxing in the jacuzzi, why not try the dry heat of the private sauna to eliminate toxins and gently strengthen your cardio-vascular system? The services offered by this holiday rental are unique in Cordon!

Access to the jacuzzi is not recommended for children under 16 years of age or for pregnant women during the first trimester of pregnancy. We cannot be held responsible for any misuse of the private spa.

location avec jacuzzi privatif Logo Ceri
location avec jacuzzi privatif Hydrother

From the control panel of the private Jacuzzi
you can access the 8 treatment programmes.


Can you resist the call of this luxurious private jacuzzi? No... So, put on your bathrobes, take your towels, and don't forget the indispensable bottle of champagne!​
 

 

Continue the visit of chalet les Cerises

 

Click and discover this rental with private jacuzzi.

Le jacuzzi privatif du chalet les Cerises vous libérera de vos tensions

Imaginez-vous confortablement allongé dans votre jacuzzi privatif à l’abri des regards, face au Massif du Mont-Blanc.

 

Pouvant accueillir 8 adultes, vous vous vous détendrez dans un état d’apesanteur dans une eau chauffée à 38 °C. L’endroit parfait pour contempler en toute intimité les montagnes se teintant de rose au coucher du soleil.

“les Cerises” est le seul chalet de luxe ouvert à la location proposant à la fois un jacuzzi privatif et un sauna sur Cordon.

 

Un jacuzzi privé aux multiples bienfaits, dans une confortable location de vacances 

 

Appréciez les massages dispensés par les différentes buses du jacuzzi, chacune a une action ciblée sur une partie précise du corps. Au fur et à mesure des bains à remous, vous sentirez vos douleurs musculaires et vos courbatures s’atténuer. Dans le fond du bassin, des buses assurent une réflexologie plantaire efficace. Profitez de cet espace bien-être pendant votre séjour pour vous relaxer et vous ressourcer dans une ambiance zen/aquatique.

Saviez-vous que la balnéothérapie est recommandée par de nombreux spécialistes pour soulager les tensions musculaires, le mal de dos, les rhumatismes et l’arthrose ? Outre ces bienfaits, le jacuzzi a d’importantes vertus relaxantes. Une séance de balnéothérapie, grâce à la sensation de quasi-apesanteur, vous soulagera vos articulations en douceur. La circulation sanguine est stimulée par les jets d’hydromassage, ce qui a pour effet de faciliter l’élimination des toxines. En compléments des effets relaxants du jacuzzi, la stimulation de la circulation sanguine et le drainage lymphatique combattent la cellulite et raffermissent les tissus.

 

 

L’efficacité thérapeutique réelle du jacuzzi privatif installé dans cette location de luxe

 

Ne vous occupez plus de rien, laissez-vous aller, votre spa privatif s’occupe de tout. Il vous suffit de sélectionner l’un des 8 programmes de massage depuis la platine de contrôle et de suivre le cycle du programme. Vous serez alors invité à vous déplacer dans les différentes zones du jacuzzi en fonction des jets.

Le spa gère lui-même les éclairages, la puissance des jets et la durée des cycles. Il se transforme en un véritable centre de bien-être grâce aux différents programmes ayant chacun un effet thérapeutique sur votre corps.

À la fin de chaque séance, coupez les jets hydro-massants du bain à remous pour apprécier un instant de relaxation dans les eaux chaudes du jacuzzi. Sans massage balnéo, durant 3 à 5 minutes, vous reposerez les zones activées. 

Récupération sportive


Traitement de 35 minutes

Libération des tensions dans les muscles, élimination des toxines, amélioration du retour veineux.

Un programme de remise en forme performant

 

Clairazur, le fabricant du spa que nous avons installé au chalet les Cerises, a développé les bassins ainsi que les jets massants avec des kinésithérapeutes, chiropracteurs et médecins du sport. L’assise et l’emplacement de chaque jet massant et optimum afin de garantir l’efficacité thérapeutique de ce centre aquatique miniature. En complément de l’hydromassage, détente et relaxation sont assurées par une chromothérapie étudiée qui soulage l’esprit en même temps que le corps. 

Les jacuzzis, toujours plus performants, sont de véritables espaces « wellness privatifs » même s’ils ne valent pas une cure thermale, ils vous apportent un réel bien-être.

Afin de vous proposer la meilleure expérience possible, l’eau de notre jacuzzi privatif est traitée par un système de filtration professionnel. Un filtre à sable performant assure une qualité régulière et exempte de bactéries. Nous vous demanderons seulement de prendre une douche sans savon avant de rentrer dans le spa.

L’accès au spa privatif est inclus dans les prestations liées à la location du chalet. Nous ne vous demanderons aucun supplément pour accéder au jacuzzi.

Allongée ou assises, chacune des places du jacuzzi dispose de buses de massage spécifiques.
 

L’art de vivre au chalet les Cerises : c’est se relaxer dans un bain bouillonnant en admirant les montagnes

Après une journée sur les skis, offrez-vous un moment de détente dans le jacuzzi avec une vue imprenable sur les sommets. Vous disposerez d’un spacieux jacuzzi extérieur, conçu pour accueillir tous les convives du chalet. Véritable invitation à vous détendre dans l’eau bouillonnante, vous vous relaxerez dans le spa en contemplant paisiblement Warrens, l’aiguille Verte, le Mont-Maudit, l’aiguille du Midi, ou les Dômes du Bionnassay et du Goûter.

 

Vous passerez des moments inoubliables avec cette vue panoramique depuis la grande terrasse privative du chalet. Cette spacieuse location de vacance, proche des stations de ski, est l’endroit rêvé pour un séjour mémorable aux sports d’hiver.

LIRE AUSSI >>>  Vallée de Chamonix : un duplex de charme dans chalet en bois

Images extraites du "guide du bien-être" reproduites avec l'aimable autorisation de Clairazur.

Un espace détente insolite face du Mont-Blanc

Que ce soit pour des vacances en famille, entre amis ou tout simplement pour une escapade romantique, vous allez adorer ces vacances à la montagne. Louer un chalet grand confort comme celui-ci, c'est s'offrir le glamour et le charme d’un écrin d'exception en Haute-Savoie. Dans une ambiance cosy, raffinée et chaleureuse, appréciez ces moments de détente.

LIRE AUSSI >>>  Location : Vacances d’été en France, où aller ?

Le jacuzzi : un véritable centre de bien-être et d’hydrothérapie
en pleine nature

En complément de cette séance de jacuzzi, que diriez-vous d’un massage, d’un gommage ou même d’un modelage ? Prenez rendez-vous à l’avance avec Mélanie et Céline (toutes deux diplômées). Sur demande, elles se déplaceront jusqu’au chalet, afin de vous chouchouter.

 

En été, après un soin ou une séance de solarium, utilisez la douche douche à l’italienne située sous la tonnelle de glycine. Alors un conseil, n’oubliez pas vos maillots de bain pour pouvoir profiter des soins du corps que nous proposons sur la terrasse privée du chalet.

Après ces moments de détente dans le jacuzzi, pourquoi n’essaieriez-vous pas la chaleur sèche du sauna privatif pour éliminer les toxines et fortifier en douceur votre système cardio-vasculaire ?

L’accès au jacuzzi est déconseillé aux enfants de moins de 16 ans et aux femmes enceintes pendant le premier trimestre de la grossesse. Nous ne pourrions être tenus responsables d’une mauvaise utilisation du spa privatif.

Depuis la platine de commande du jacuzzi privatif,
vous accéderez au 8 programmes de soins.
 


Pourrez-vous résister à l’appel de ce luxueux jacuzzi privatif ?Non… Alors, enfilez vos peignoirs, prenez vos serviettes, et n'oubliez pas l’indispensable bouteille de champagne !​

 

 

Continuez la visite du chalet les Cerises
 

 

Cliquez et découvrez cette location avec jacuzzi privatif.

Des questions ?

Contactez-nous au : +33 6 89 69 00 35 - contact@chaletlescerises.com

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour être informé(e) des opportunités de dernière minute.
Vous pourrez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

– Location de vacances saisonnière classée 5 étoiles avec sauna et jacuzzi privatif (du samedi au samedi) –

Le chalet les Cerises se situe à Cordon, Haute-Savoie, dans les Alpes du Nord au cœur du Pays du Mont-Blanc.

© 2020  Chalet les Cerises

Photos : J. Geen pour OVO Network

& L. Nodenot

Location Chalet les Cerises TripAdvisor.
location chalet montagne Logo OVO Networ
Location Chalet les Cerises 5 etoiles.pn

Les avis laissés par nos convives, sont sans équivoque. Beaucoup parlent d’une envie de irrésistible de revenir au balcon du Mont-Blanc…
Vous voilà prévenus !